Personale tecnico amministrativo

Sara Barbieri

sara.barbieri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 6354103

Rossana Bartone

rossana.bartone@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9720

tel: +39 051 20 9 9703

Monica Bassi

monica.bassi2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9702

Monia Bentivogli

monia.bentivogli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4242

Luca Bolelli

luca.bolelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5659

Francesca Borsetti

francesca.borsetti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 6345967

tel: +39 051 20 9 4133

Valentina Brandolese

valentina.brandoles2@unibo.it

Donatella Breveglieri

donatella.breveglieri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5604

Massimiliano Broccoli

massimiliano.broccoli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2088017

Francesca Bugamelli

francesca.bugamelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9684

Alessandro Casoni

alessandro.casoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 1859

Antonio Cellini

antonio.cellini2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5645

Francesca Cocchi

francesca.cocchi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4329

Caterina Corasaniti

caterina.corasaniti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5193

Antonella Credi

antonella.credi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9750