Professional staff

Monia Bentivogli

monia.bentivogli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4242

Luca Bolelli

luca.bolelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5659

Francesca Borsetti

francesca.borsetti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5645

tel: +39 051 20 9 4133

Francesca Bugamelli

francesca.bugamelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9684

Alessandro Casoni

alessandro.casoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 1859

Antonio Cellini

antonio.cellini2@unibo.it

Chiara Chiavegatti

chiara.chiavegatti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5195

Francesca Cocchi

francesca.cocchi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4329

Maria Rosaria Coppola

mariarosaria.coppol3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0712

Caterina Corasaniti

caterina.corasaniti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5193

Antonella Credi

antonella.credi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9750

Rosanna Dardi

rosanna.dardi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 5650

Alessandro Del Gaudio

alessandro.delgaudio2@unibo.it

tel: +39 0541 434 405